Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 47 reviews

They are very knowledgeable and supportive

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2020

I met my wife in 2014 overseas. We dated for several years and decided to spend the rest of our life together. I proposed to her in 2017 and told her I would find an immigration attorney to assist in the K1/K2 visa process. I completed much research and found Nassim Arzani to be most qualified. I really appreciated the attention to detail as when my future wife and her daughter attended the US immigration interview in her country, the officer told her that the documentation package was one the best she has ever seen and approved the K1/K2 visas on the spot. My wife and her daughter arrived in the USA on July 26 2018. If you are seriously considering obtaining a visa or permanent residency in the USA, I would highly recommend Ms. Arzani and her staff as they are very knowledgeable and supportive.

by

I highly recommend her services

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

Lawyer Arzani explain to me that I qualified under the 245i to adjust my status in the the U.S. which contradicted the erroneous advice of other immigration attorneys gave me, not to mention the exorbitant amount of money they wanted to take my case and send me to my home country to do a consular to face a 10 year bar from the United States, according to the current law. Fortunately enough, I was able to stay in the country during the whole process thanks to attorney Arzani and not too long ago my permanent residence was granted. Attorney Arzani is a very reliable trustworthy attorney that will not lie to its clients and will try exhaust all possibilities to help her clients. I highly recommend her services because throughout those seven years it took for my case to be resolved I encountered many immigration attorneys that just wanted to make money at the expense of those in need.

La abogada Arzani me explico que tenía la posibilidad de arreglar mi situación migratoria en los Estados Unidos ya que estaba protegido por la ley 245i. Antes de haber visitado las oficinas de la abogada tuve la oportunidad de entrevistarme con otros abogados y lo único que me dijeron fue que debía que salir a mi país de origen para así poder arreglar mi situación migratoria por medio del consulado y posiblemente enfrentar una penalidad de 10 años. Sin mencionar las fuertes sumas de dinero que pedían por tomar mi caso. Afortunadamente fue todo lo contrario con la abogada Arzani porque no tuve que salir del país durante el proceso y recientemente mi residencia permanente me fue concedida. Yo recomiendo a la abogada Arzani porque sin ella no hubiera podido arreglar mi situación, además es una persona que busca siempre el bienestar de sus clientes y esta dispuesta a agotar todas las opciones posibles para ayudar a sus clientes. La avvocata Arzani mi spiegho che esistia una possibilita per me di aggiustare mi situazione degli Stati Uniti secondo la legge 245i. Ricordo che prima a parlare con la avvocata Arzani, avevo parlato con altre avvocati e tutti me dicono che la unica alternativa era ritornare al mio paese con la possibilita di essere escluido degli Stati Uniti per dieci anni. Afortunatamente, grazie al consiglio della avvocata Arzani tutto il procedimento fu finito negli Stati Uniti. Io altamente raccomando alla avvocata Arzani perche lei e affidibile e sempre e al servizio dei clienti.

by

Fortunate to have found Nassim

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

My wife and I are fortunate to have found Nassim; from the initial consultation and through the final step of getting the Adjustment of Status Nassim was extremely helpful. Her entire staff made us feel at ease with the whole process. We have consulted with countless paralegals and attorneys and they provided no resolution or options. However Nassim told us, based on our situation my wife could Adjust Status within the U.S. this was wonderful news. A leader is nothing without a good team and Nassim is one of the great women leaders my wife and I admire. Her knowledge, experience, and compassion towards her clients is priceless. Her team was very friendly, easy to reach with either an email or phone call. Her knowledge and experience is an asset and well deserved investment in anyones life. With a warm heart we truly thank you for all your hard work that you and your team has done for our family.

by

I thank them from the bottom of my heart!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

When we were first looking for a lawyer to help us with our case, Nassim Arzani stood out not only because of the great reviews, but because she took the time to personally reply to every single one of them. She remembered all her clients and that is something that really stood out to me. From the moment we walked in, everyone was friendly and attentive. They were very specific on their instructions, always contacted us for updates on our case and followed up with any questions we had. The whole process went by quickly and smoothly thanks to their hard work and attention to detail. I would recommend Nassim Arzani to anyone looking for a professional and hard working immigration lawyer. It was a great experience working with the whole team and I thank them from the bottom of my heart!!!

by

I will highly recommend Nassim and her team in a heart beat.

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

Nassim and her team at ALC are phenomenal. I was introduced to her by my best friend after several attorneys had disappointed my wife and I. Although our case was complicated, Nassim was very positive and encouraging and assured us that her forte was complex and complicated cases, hence she could help us. I guess she was right because within 3 months of hiring her our 9 year old case was finally approved. As much as her team is honest, compassionate, and dedicated, there is one thing that makes Nassim stand out; she just doesn’t take whatever the USCIS writes. With her deep knowledge of the immigration law, Nassim checks whatever the USCIS writes with the law. If it’s not in conformity she goes directly to their office and argues it out with them. For example in our case we were given a wrong notice of inadmissibility. Most of the lawyers we presented with this issue just said we should apply for waiver as suggested by the USCIS even though they knew there was no basis for the inadmissibility. When we approached Nassim, she immediately realized there was no basis for inadmissibility. She therefore ruled out any waiver but rather went to the office to challenge the basis of their letter. They accepted it was their mistake and withdrew it. My wife and I are so grateful to Nassim and her team for the good work they did for us. My wife and I will highly recommend Nassim and her team in a heart beat.

by

Thank you Mrs. Nassim and Staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

My words cant express the gratitude that I have. I am so blessed that Mrs. Nassim took my case. She is absolutely the best lawyer I have ever meet. I was really amazed of the passion she has to each case. After 15years married to my husband and having to go through a lot emotionally and financially with notaries that instead of helping getting my citizenship. They were making my situation worst. What I like about Mrs. Nassim is she is honest and fights for each case. She takes each case with passion and fights for what is right. I am grateful because of her and her great Staff I received my U.S Visa and know she is my parents Lawyer. Thank you Mrs. Nassim and Staff

by

She is the Best

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

I immigrated to the United States with K1 visa. I tried to file for Green Card several times, But did not work out because I have K1 visa. They wanted me to go back to my country. Then I met Nassim Arzani. She pick up my case and comforted me, reassure me that everything will be okay. She work so hard to keep me in the States, She also gave me a work permit that sustain me. Here I am today, I got my Green Card. I just want people to know if they have any or complicated immigration case go to Nassim Arzani. She will fight, fight, and so hard for you. She is the Best.

by

Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

Nassim and her staff are wonderful, I’ll tell you I had an extremely difficult case. My previous Immigration Attorney working my case was failing on all ends, I was in Immigration Custody for 10 months before my family and I decided to switch attorneys and we decided to give Nassim a chance. I had a final Merits hearing scheduled on 11/3/2014 and we decided to hire Nassim on October 8, 2014. I was expecting Nassim to ask for a continuance since my evidence and documents were due on October 15th. But Nassim understanding my situation and being away from my wife and daughter for as long as I have stated she would work day and night if she had to, to insure all documents were properly prepared and submitted to the court by our October 15th deadline. Nassim not only completed everything in a timely manner, she met with my family over a two day period to properly prepare them for the hearing, and spent over 3 hours with me. If it wasn’t for Nassim I wouldn’t be here today writing this review I would recommend Nassim to anyone who is in need of an Immigration Attorney. She is friendly, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable of the Immigration Laws.

by

Very capable and honest lawyer

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2020

Ms. Arzani is a very capable and honest lawyer and she understands the family value and fights the case for her clients as her own family members. I was detained in Eloy (phoenix) for 8 months for a aggravated felony and was deportable under the crime . But Ms. Arzani timely filed 212(h) and proved to the immigration judge hardship to the us citizen kids if I am deported. She did the right paper work and the judge had to approve my pending I-485 employment based application and 212 (h) waiver and I was released on 08/29/2013 and now waiting for my green card.

by

The Greatest Immigration Lawyer

5.0 stars - Written on February 7, 2020

With the utmost gratitude and appreciation to Nasim Arzani and staff, I would like to say thank you for all you have done for me especially and my family also.

Now for anyone who is looking for an honest, caring and hardworking immigration lawyer who is unlike the many other lawyers whom I had the displeasure to meet and talk to before Nasim Arzani (my God sent) I would like to say the following:

Are you tired of immigration lawyers who seem not to care, lack law knowledge or do not make the effort to go the extra mile to do the best representation for you leaving you hopeless? Well you need (not look any further)!

Nazim Arzani is everyone’s immigrations angel of hope. She cares, pays attention, fights hard for you, takes the extra mile and uses the law to the best of her ability for best maximum possible results.

I can tell you this with all truthfulness and honesty from my own personal experience having hired her after being deflated and hopeless after seeing a variety of lawyers who just seemed to lack ALL the great qualities Nazim herself possesses!

I want to thank my lawyer Nazim Arzani once again sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, for caring, fighting for me and getting me through this deportation case all the way through the dismissal of my case.

One last thing if I may, I want to thank my loving Wife Adella (I love you!) Thank you for not giving up, your efforts paid off resulting in finding my God sent Angel Nazim Arzani “The Greatest Immigration Lawyer” EVER!

by

Thank you for saving my life and many others

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2019

I’m so glad I found a lawyer like Nassim Arzani, she is very educated and she made me comfortable as soon as I met her, my case has been very long for me because I didn’t have the best advice from past lawyers, now I’m happy I found Nassim. She has been sent to me from the universe I feel like the way she takes passion for her work makes her a great lawyer. I’m so blessed and grateful for being able to find someone like her! Her and her team have been amazing at taking care of my case. I’m very happy and blessed and looking forward for the outcome of my case with her. I feel super safe in her hands because she knows exactly the law and what she can do to help you. She will tell you right away where you stand and your options I really do trust her and I’m so happy she can help me and many others. Thank you for saving my life and many others. Many blessings to you and your amazing love for what you do Nassim Arzani.

by

I would recommend her to my friends

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2019

Love this lawyer, she is upfront concise and very knowledgeable , not to mention kind,  helpful and genuine, with a very good success rate , I feel very confident with her, I tried others and just didn’t feel it, Prices are on par with what I have been told by others that have good through the process?, I would recommend her to my friends

by

I am immensely grateful to all of you!

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

Nassim is the best lawyer that God put in my way, after consulting several lawyers, they all told me that the only thing that awaited me was deportation. However, my case was, challenging and complicated. Thank God, Nassim took my case and helped me throughout the whole process. I glorify God because yesterday 06/19/2019 I received my green card after almost 30 years of living in this beautiful country. Thanks to Nassim and her professional team for the hard work, I am immensely grateful to all of you!

Nassim es la mejor abogada que Dios puso en mi camino, después de consultar a varios abogados, todos me dijeron que lo único que me esperaba era la deportación. Sin embargo, mi caso fue, desafiante y complicado. Gracias a Dios, Nassim tomó mi caso y me ayudó durante todo el proceso. Glorifico a Dios porque ayer 06/19/2019 recibí mi tarjeta de residencia después de casi 30 años de vivir en este hermoso país. ¡Gracias a Nassim y su equipo profesional the trabajo por su arduo trabajo, estoy inmensamente agradecido con todas ustedes!

by

Best law office in riverside!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2019

Best law office in riverside!!!!They really care about people with an immigration situation,They answer all your questions and provide the best option for you. they are humble and truly care for their clients…
A big thank you to the  whole team!!!!!!!!

by

I trust her 100%

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2019

nassim has been nothing but AWESOME!!!!!! she helped my dad out with his immigration after morales stoled his money. she knows her stuff so friendly and i have already recommended her to 2 family members! I trust her 100% she’s one of the best lawyer I know!!!! Go to her you won’t regret it

by

Highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2018

Amazing and prompt service
Very knowledgeable attorney
And staff
Was recommended to her by a friend
Highly recommend them for your immigration needs

by

Very helpful, kind, and attentive

5.0 stars - Written on July 31, 2018

I’m very thankful to have selected the attorney office of Nassim Arzani to continue my husbands case. We had started his immigration process with a notary office who did not help or give us the correct information. After reading Nassim’s reviews I decided to contact her office and I’m so glad I did. Giselle helped with my husbands waiver and Elsa with the whole consular process. They are all very helpful, kind, and attentive. I cannot thank them enough. I recommend this law office 100%.

by

We would gladly recommend them to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2018

My husband and I are very grateful for Nassim and her friendly and professional staff and everything they’ve done to help with my husband’s case. Their hard work and dedication to his case made the whole process quick and easy for us. Elsa, especially was very prompt and detail oriented, always informing us of the next steps that we had to take to further the process.

Everything about the staff was professional and positive. We would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for help with their case.

by

Ms. Arzani is a certified specialist and honestly you get what you pay for!

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Arzani and Elsa! From the initial consultations, Ms. Arzani was knowledgeable, honest and thorough in her review of my mother’s file.  My mother has a complicated case but she was able to give her viable options and a game plan on what to do.  Elsa was kinda and kept us updated on the status and put us at easy during the process. I honestly felt like my mothers case was not only important to Ms. Arzani but to her staff.  Ms. Arzani is kind and conscientious about severity of immigration cases.  I recommend Ms. Arzani to anyone going through an immigration case.  Finally, to the people complaining about the consultation fee or how they are unable to get quotes over the phone.  Please note my mother went to a “notario” who was cheap and then to an attorney who was cheap, and guess what? She is in the trouble she is in for going with people who are cheap and didn’t know what the heck they were doing.  Ms. Arzani is a certified specialist and honestly you get what you pay for!

by

Thank you all for all your help and support

5.0 stars - Written on October 5, 2017

We are so grateful with Nassim and Elsa’s great work, we are so glad we choose Nassim to be my husband lawyer. Its so true what her website say’s she Loyal, integrity and honest. We made the right decision, what else can we say. Plus Elsa was so helpful as well, she answer all of our question and any concern we had she was there to explain. Thank you so much for all your help. We love you guys, I will totally refer Nassim to anyone that needs a great immigration lawyer. I cant wait for me and my husband to travel now that he has his permanent resident card, whoop whoop party in Mexico.
Thank you all for all your help and support. May God bless you all =)

by

My kids are all American kids and we couldn’t be happier!

5.0 stars - Written on August 3, 2017

This is a miracle, really hard to believe!

I am an American citizen married to a Guatemalan woman.  We have been living in the U.S. ​these past 7 years and Guatemala before that.  My wife and two children were born in Guatemala and have had green cards to live in U.S. legally for years.  I came to Nassim Arzani for assistance in naturalizing them.  Nazzim told me she had a procedure that was not well known that could result in immediate issue of a U.S. Passport.  I was skeptical but we proceeded with her plan.  And BINGO, the kids had their citizenship and U.S. Passport in around one month!   Read that again:  ONE MONTH!

When it says on her business card “Nazzim Arzani, Certified Specialist in Immigration & Nationality Law,” it’s not just a slogan but the way she practices law!

Thank you Nazzim!  My kids are all American kids and we couldn’t be happier!

by

Thank you for all your help

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2017

I just want to Thanks Nassim Arzani and her staff for their unlimited support and resources and their non stop effort in making my immigration case as easy as possible.
She treated my like family and I will refer her to anyone in needs of immigration process.
Thank you for all your help

by

Very happy with the expertise and the knowledge that you have

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2017

Thank you Nassim Arzani for helping me through all the steps and long process of adjusting my status. I am glad that my husband and I made the choice of using your professional service. We are very happy with the expertise and the knowledge that you have demonstrated in helping me achieve a successful Adjustment of Status. Immediate approval  for my Green Card at the interview will open many doors in my future and facilitate my life here as well as my path to US citizenship.

Once again, I’d like to thank you, Elsa, and your staff for a job well done and making this experience smooth and hassle free while keeping us informed at every step along the way.

by

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2017

Thank You Nassim Arzani for making my immigration case easy and pain free.
You and your staff are efficient and knowledgeable. I am forever in your debt. It is my absolute honer to have such and amazing attorney to have my back every step of the way.
I will recommend your service to anyone in need of a great Immigration attorney.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

very grateful

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2017

I feel very grateful to write this review.  Something was pushing me to get my husbands visa taken care of.  It took exactly 2 1/2 years of pure dedication and as of last summer my husband has been a resident.  I want to thank Nassim, Elsa, Michelle and Yasi for all their dedication, hard work and complete caring & passion for what they do, changing the lives of others.  We took our time in selecting who we could put our complete trust of our lives in to change our world and we picked Nassim and her team and it was the best choice ever.  It has been said by my husband, it was like living in the dark and we have now brought him to the Light.

by

I thank them from the bottom of my heart!!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2016

When we were first looking for a lawyer to help us with our case, Nassim Arzani stood out not only because of the great reviews, but because she took the time to personally reply to every single one of them. She remembered all her clients and that is something that really stood out to me. From the moment we walked in, everyone was friendly and attentive. They were very specific on their instructions, always contacted us for updates on our case and followed up with any questions we had. The whole process went by quickly and smoothly thanks to their hard work and attention to detail. I would recommend Nassim Arzani to anyone looking for a professional and hard working immigration lawyer. It was a great experience working with the whole team and I thank them from the bottom of my heart!!!

by

Thank you so much

5.0 stars - Written on November 19, 2016

One day, I  received  bad news at work, they told me   that I  had to resign because I  was not a legal resident. Out of pure necessity, I   began to look for help, hoping that I could at least acquire my  work permit, as long as I could work to support my  family I was fine.  Different people had been recommending me  to different lawyers, they would all say that my  case would be very tough. They finally recommended me to Nassim, who helped me  acquire my  work permit, and then later on acquire my permanent residency. There are no words that can express the gratitude my wife and I have towards Ms. Nassim, and all her workers, for helping us  in our time of need,

Thank you so much

by

I’ve recommended her to many

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2016

Im very pleased with this team nassim and elsa took care of my case and even looked after a case for my mom we are very thankful for their efforts .
Very professional
I’ve recommended her to many

by

Thanks Nassim, you are truly amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on October 26, 2016

Nassim Arzani is the “Maestro” when it comes to immigration law. I’ve been in the U.S since 1992 as a resident alien & had ignored doing my citizenship for many years & over the years had got into some trouble as a young man in college & so on…finally about 6 years ago i applied for citizenship on my own  & didn’t get it. I then proceeded to speak to a few lawyers over the years which told me how complicated the process would be and blah blah blah so i just gave up since i already have a green card and thought i’m just fine with that.

By a chance encounter i met Nassim about a year ago, and one day we spoke about my case, she simply told me “Tarek your already a citizen by BIRTH” of course i hate to say it but i thought she was crazy lol…finally a few months ago i said ok lets apply again, she once again told me how she knew an old law which applied specifically to my case…i felt this was too good to be true and hesitantly proceeded with her…but deep inside i felt we were wasting time using her method and we should just apply the traditional way…however lo & behold she was correct and i’m now officially an American citizen with my American passport which will make my travels so much simpler.

Thanks Nassim, you are truly amazing!

by

Deportation Win!!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2016

Words cannot express my family’s gratitude for the outstanding services administered by the Law Offices of Nassim Arzani.

My brother who is diagnosed with a mental health condition desperately needed professional immigration law services \ representation for an extremely difficult case.

Nassim and her outstanding staff demonstrated profound compassion and diligence to help a loving Family in despair.

Based on my brother’s circumstances, their experience and expertise on immigration and criminal law was truly invaluable!

I would highly recommend Nassim to anyone who is in need of a professional Immigration Attorney.

On behalf of my Family, thank you so much.

by

Thank you Mrs. Nassim and Staff

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2016

My words cant express the gratitude that I have. I am so blessed that  Mrs. Nassim took my case. She is absolutely the best lawyer I have ever meet. I was really amazed of the passion she has to each case. After 15years married to my husband and having to go through a lot emotionally and financially with notaries that instead of helping getting my citizenship. They were making my situation worst. What I like about Mrs. Nassim is she is honest and fights for each case. She takes each case with passion and fights for what is right. I am grateful because of her and her great Staff I received my U.S Visa and know she is my parents Lawyer. Thank you Mrs. Nassim and Staff

by

She is the best.

5.0 stars - Written on March 25, 2016

I immigrated to United States with K 1 visa. I tried to file for Green Card several times did not work because of K1 visa. They wanted me to go back to my country, Then I met Nassim Arzani She pick up my case and comforted and reassure me  everything will be okay. She work so hard keep me in the States.  And she gave me work permit that sustain me here in the States. Here I am today she gave me Green Card.  I just want people to know,  if they have any or complicated immigration problem go to Nassim Arzani.  She will fight, fight and fight for you. Until there’s a good result.  She is the best.

by

I highly recommend placing your trust in her

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2016

A confident and experienced lawyer. She had no doubt of my outcome and she was right! Her and her staff guided me through the needed documentation, followed up with me on the upcoming hearings. Punctual and attended meetings and hearing. I highly recommend placing your trust in her. Nassim your great!

by

Best Attorney

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2015

Nassim Arzani is the best attorney out there. She is very dedicated to all her cases honest and trustworthy.  We appreciate all the hard work that was done by you and your staff (Elsa) thanks to you guys Irvings case got approved and we will forever be thankful.

by

Thank you Mrs. Nassim and your great ALC staff.

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2015

The best lawyer I have ever meet. I am very Grateful Mrs. NASSIM for all your hard work.  I was denied three times in the pass and spend over $15,000 with Natoris. She is truly amazing. She  made my dream come true to be in the US legally with my family. With my case being so hard, my waiver was approved. Thank you Mrs. Nassim and your great ALC staff.

by

Im definitely grateful for Nassim

5.0 stars - Written on July 6, 2015

Nassim is very professional and honest. Since my first appointment(consultation) with her she took initiative to help my husband with his immigration case. She was able to stop his deportation proceeding. Her team is awesome, they all work very hard and definitely made me feel peace of mind. I had a horrible experience with a prior lawyer and he totally scammed us , ms.Arzani recommended routes to take to get our money back .  Im definitely grateful for Nassim’s hard work and the hard work of her staff .

by

God bless you and every aspect of your life Nassim.

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2015

Dear Team, Nassim Arzani

Our family wants to thank you so much for your expertise in this field. My wife and her family have been taken advantage by many lawyers “Claiming” we can help you, just for them to take their money and run. Every lawyer stating we must leave the country for 10 years, blah blah blah. This is when I went to the internet and did hours and hours of research on immigration attorney’s. Each and every time the name Nassim kept coming into the research. So, I spoke to the wife and her family and we all made a decision to give this another shot. Let me first start by saying, any lawyer who states they can create your case and assist you and only charging you $1000 is lying. Run, Run and Run. (Your fees alone for coming here illegally is already $1000 paid directly to the state. My wife came here when she was three with her mother and father. Both Father and Mother , obviously coming in illegally. When speaking with Nassim she assured us, yes, I can help you or I wouldn’t take your case. She did just that.  It only took Nassim and her awesome staff 6 months to complete my wife’s case, wife’s mothers case and fathers case. They all now have green cards and the blessing is. My wife’s mother and father are in Mexico as we speak visiting with the loved ones they have not seen in 20 + years. Nassim, you are a true patriot and a lawyer with a pure, honest, loyal heart and passion to assist those who are here living in fear daily, Now they are, working, schooling, active members of this country. We stand and salute you Mrs. Arzani. You’ll always have a special place in the hearts of those you help. I wish I had the power to tell every single person in this world about you, however, I cannot, so this is the best I can do. God bless you and every aspect of your life Nassim.

With Love and Respect

The Arredondo/BiggsFamily =-)

by

Thank you, to our friend, Nassim.

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2015

Where can I start? My husband and I struggled for a few years looking for the right person to handle our immigration case. We “shopped” high and low for someone to help my husband fix his immigration status – the cheaper the better we thought. This way of thinking proved detrimental for his case and almost resulted in deportation. We were ready to give up when we discovered the Law Offices of Nassim Arzani. We confess we were skeptical at first as we had met many “lawyers” that promised to help us and only damaged our case more. Nassim didn’t over promise. She went straight to the point: our case was in deportation proceedings, the wrong motions had been filed which almost ruined my husband’s chances to become a national, and we had some road blocks to clear before we could begin to see the “light at the end of the tunnel.” It’s her determination and sincerity that convinced us. It wasn’t cheap but the price was very reasonable considering the complexity of our case. She was with us every step of the way. We felt she really cared about the outcome and this reassured our fears. It took 2 years (for a case that should have taken only 1 had we done things right the first time); 2 years of fear and uncertainty but reassuring because we had a good lawyer by our side. Thanks to Nassim and her office we won the case. We will definitely be processing his citizenship with her when the time comes. Thank you, to our friend, Nassim.

by

Nassim is a very loving caring person

5.0 stars - Written on April 27, 2015

Thank you Nassim, thanks to you, I get to stay in the country I lived all my life in and best of all I get to stay with my family and see my daughter grow up.
Nassim is a very loving caring person. I have never met an attorney like her. After hearing I was not able to do anything for myself to stay in the U.S and hearing that I would have to go back to Mexico for 10 years, I felt like  giving up. Nassim gave me hope and i trusted her from the very beginning with my case. My life and my family’s life has changed dramatically thanks to her. Now I am a Permanent Resident and living very comfortably with my family. Thank you very much Elsa for all your help and making the experience very comfortable when I was not able to speak to Nassim. You are very helpful and such a great worker.

by

Top-notch and caring immigration law firm

5.0 stars - Written on April 15, 2015

American Law Center is a top-notch and caring immigration law firm that caters to individuals and businesses.

Attorney Nassim Arzani is extremely smart and effective in her field of immigration law, passionate about her work, close with her clients and motivated to do the best for them.

She is knowledgeable in helping her clients efficiently understand immigration court and plead their case. In addition, she truly believes in assisting her individual clients and families, often building a strong rapport with them.

I believe a fair amount of her business comes from word of mouth recommendations of current and previous clients.
~~

American Law Center es una de primera categoría y el cuidado de inmigración firma de abogados que ofrece servicios a individuos y empresas.

Fiscal Nassim Arzani es extremadamente inteligente y eficaz en su campo de la ley de inmigración, un apasionado de su trabajo, cerca de sus clientes y motivado para hacer lo mejor para ellos.

Ella está bien informado en ayudar a sus clientes a entender de manera eficiente la corte de inmigración y abogar por su caso. Además, ella realmente cree en ayudar a sus clientes individuales y familias, a menudo la construcción de una fuerte relación con ellos.

Creo que una buena cantidad de su negocio proviene de las recomendaciones verbales de los clientes actuales y anteriores
~~

美国法律中心是一个一流的和有爱心的移民律师事务所,满足个人和企业。

律师纳西姆Arzani是非常聪明的,有效的移民法律,热爱她的工作,密切与她的客户,主动地去做最适合自己的她的领域。

她是有知识在帮助她的客户有效地了解移民法庭和申辩。此外,她真正相信在协助她的个人客户和家庭,通常建设一个强大的融洽与他们。

我相信她的生意相当数量的来自于当前和以前的客户的口字的建议

by

they take the stress for you

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2015

Nassim Arzani and Coral Arias are an excellent immigration attorneys i have met they look at my wife’s case and told us exactly what we needed to do to have our case move forward thet give you a peace of mind confidence and thay take the stress for you they take your case very serious.

I thank  them for helping me out thank you Nassim Arzani and thank you Coral Arias.

by

I would definitely recommend her and her services!

5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2014

After looking into different attorney offices I have to say that  I am completely satisfied with the services I received from Ms. Arzani and Ms. Urias. I started my case with a different attorney office and was worried about making a transition to a new office. However, transferring my case to this office was without a doubt the best decision I could have made.

Ms. Arzani understood all of my concerns and was able to help me win my case in just a couple of months. Her services were great! I received constant updates from her regarding my case and I always felt comfortable to call and express my concerns.

I would definitely recommend her and her services!

by

A miracle worker!!!!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2014

Nassim and her staff are wonderful, I’ll tell you I had an extremely difficult case. My previous Immigration Attorney working my case was failing on all ends, I was in Immigration Custody for 10 months before my family and I decided to switch attorneys and we decided to give Nassim a chance. I had a final Merits hearing scheduled on 11/3/2014 and we decided to hire Nassim on October 8, 2014.  I was expecting Nassim to ask for a continuance since my evidence and documents were due on October 15th. But Nassim understanding my situation and being away from my wife and daughter for as long as I have stated she would work day and night if she had to, to insure all documents were properly prepared and submitted to the court by our October 15th deadline.  Nassim not only completed everything in a timely manner, she met with my family over a two day period to properly prepare them for the hearing, and spent over 3 hours with me over the phone (being that I was in Immigration Custody and in Calexico California). If it wasn’t for Nassim I wouldn’t be here today reunited with my family and looking to get my life back together and getting a second chance at life.  I would recommend Nassim to anyone who is in need of an Immigration Attorney. She is friendly, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable of the Immigration Laws.

Just got more great news today, Nassim called me yesterday to tell me that the judge officially made his written decision to close my case, instead of having to go back to court in December 2016, and wait two years. She really is a miracle worker!!!!!!!

by

Best attorney EVER!!  

5.0 stars - Written on January 28, 2014

We hired Nassim in 2005 to help my wife get her US residency status from Australia.  Nassim did everything she said she could do and at a fair price.  She actually CARED about us and what was going on with our case.  She never lied and she never gouged us from her original quote to handle the case.

My wife and I are still happily married and living in the US.  I am so glad we called her!

Thank you Nassim!

by

Nassim Arzani is awesome

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2013

Nassim Arzani is awesome, with out going into to much detail about my case. If it hasn’t been for her advise and quick actions I probably would not be able to yelp. Lol but nah really she is very good, her staff keeps you up to date with any progress and is always there to answer any question you may have.

by

You will not be disappointed!

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2013

I have been a client of Nassim Arzani for 8 years now.  She has helped me and my Filipino wife through many immigration problems, legalities and stalements caused by the USCIS.  She breezed through these paperwork roadblocks with ease and thanks to her I was able to get my wife’s 3 children here in the U.S. from the Philippines and the coup-de-grace, she did the paperwork for my wife to become a U.S. citizen.  I wholeheartedly recommend Ms. Arzani for ALL your legal needs.  You will not be disappointed!

by

Ms. Arzani is an excelled immigration attorney.

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2013

Ms. Arzani and her team at the American Law Center have helped many members of my family with our immigration processes. My husband was undocumented, but Ms. Arzani helped us navigate the very confusing and frustrating waters of USCIS and the Department of Homeland Security. Even when the Department made mistake after mistake, Ms. Arzani guided us through. Although it is very stressful to apply, we always felt comfortable and secure knowing Ms. Arzani was with us. My husband received his Permanent Residency and we will hire her again for his Citizenship.

Ms. Arzani also helped my aunts and uncles get their Residencies and Citizenship. She also helped an Aunt who was in an abusive relationship get her Residency when she had no other relief.

Ms. Arzani is an excelled immigration attorney. If she takes your case you can rest assured that she will be the best attorney your money can hire. I highly recommend her to everyone.

by